Code of Conduct Committee (2023-24)

The Code of Conduct Committee plays a crucial role in maintaining discipline and promoting ethical behavior within college. It is entrusted with the responsibility of enforcing the college's code of conduct and addressing any violations that may arise.

Code of conduct committee (2023-24)

1 Dr. Sunita Adhav Principal & Chairman
2 Dr. Ganga Reshmi Convener
3 Dr. Priya Chopde Member
4 Dr. Janhavi Ghodke Member
5 Asst. Prof. Sandip Borse Member
6 Mr. Somnath Ide Member