DESLC Alumni Association Regi. No: Mah. 611/2010/pune
Address: Gate No. 3, Fergusson College Campus, Pune - 411 004.
Tel.: 020 3086 6400
Fax: 020 3086 6120

Members of Governing Council of DESLC Alumni Association

Name Designation
1 Mr. Vikas Ramkrishna Kakatkar
Chairman, LMC-D.E.S. Navalmal Firodia Law College
Ex-Officio Member
2 Dr. Shrikrishna N. Kanetkar
Secretary, DES
Ex-Officio Member
3 Prin. Dr. (Mrs.) Rohini Shrirang Honap
Principal, D.E.S. Navalmal Firodia Law College
Ex-Officio Member
4 Adv. Paresh Tukaram Thorat President
5 Adv. Ashish Sudhir Nahar Secretary
6 Adv. Amit Dnyneshwar Wadkar Treasurer
7 Adv. Neha Hemant Vakharia Member
8 Adv. Sumatilal Vitthalrao Khaire Member
9 Adv. Aadish Dilip Deshpande Member

Procedure for Registration

  1. Download the form from the College Website.
  2. After filling up the details in the form, submit it with the Faculty Co-ordinater or the College Office.
  3. The registration fee is Rs. 1000/-
  4. The interested ex-student has to deposit registration fee along with Registration form either by Cheque or DD drawn in favour of “DESLC Alumni Association” Payable at Pune

Download Form